E-Mails

Superintendent: Dr. Elba Iris Reyes: eireyes@ambassadoracademy.us
Principal: Ms. Elizabeth Melter: emmelter@ambassadoracademy.us
Kindergarten Teacher: Mrs. Amanda McDanell: amcdanell@ambassadoracademy.us
1st Grade Teacher:
2nd Grade Teacher: Ms. Debra Newman: dnewman@ambassadoracademy.us
3rd Grade Teacher: Ms. Karin Ernes: kernes@ambassadoracademy.us
4th Grade Teacher: Mrs. Catherine Luscombe: kluscombe@ambassadoracademy.us
5th Grade Teacher: Ms. Carolyn Sieja-Bagshaw:                         
6th/7th Grade Teacher: Ms. Elizabeth Melter: emmelter@ambassadoracademy.us
Office:  office@ambassadoracademy.us

Webmaster

Copyright 2009 - 2011 Ambassador Academy.
Reproduction in whole or part is prohibited without express written authorization. All right reserved.
Web Site Issues: webmaster
To:3820 East Ray Road #8
Phoenix, AZ 85044
From:
Number and Street:
City:
State:
Zip:
Ambassador Academy
Mailing / School Address:
3820 E. Ray Rd., Ste. 8, Phoenix, AZ 85044.
Phone
Voice: (480) 961-2214 Fax: (480) 993-3222
Our Class Pages are under construction
The Lions: Third Grade
The Eagles: First Grade
The Bluejays: Second Grade
The Dolphins: Kindergarten
The Huskies: Fourth Grade